Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Dated: 27th August, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 265 of 2013 & IA Nos- 357 of 2013 & 110 of 2014

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Appeal No. 266 of 2013 & IA No-358 of 2013

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s): Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Counsel for the Respondent (s): Mr. Pradeep Misra and

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R.1

ORDER

Post these matters for hearing on **23.09.2014.**

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson

ts/js